We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
365 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff/ Barb 06/21/2018
I appreciated receiving a detailed inspection report when picking my vechile up after an oil change. It was great to see the tire pressure was checked as well as other fluids. Thank you!!
  Roxanne 06/21/2018
The friendly staff made sure that my car troubles would be inspected and fixed. I will continue to use Youngstedts Chanhassen for all of my vehicle maintenance needs. Thank you!
  Kevin 06/21/2018
They were very responsive and got me in immediately. I trust their work and have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
  Maggie 06/07/2018
  Leann/ Bob 05/31/2018
The best place to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you Dan & team!
  Maggie 05/24/2018
  Thomas P 05/17/2018
Honest, fair, gets the job professionally. Manager Dan Smith is simply superb. I have been doing business with Youngstedt's for two decades and have always been pleased with their work. Trust them.
  Greg / Celeste 05/10/2018
Always professional, kind, and trustworthy.
  Kyle 05/10/2018
As always...great service and excellent staff! Always tell friends how satisfied I am with both.
  Jim 05/03/2018
  Mike 04/26/2018
Great staff, great service....... Dan Smith is leading a great group! I've been in the retail auto dealership business for over 30 years, and this location is as well-run as any dealership that I've been associated with. Kudos!
  Jack 04/26/2018
Local people, proud of their work and they care about the customer. I recommend them unconditionally
  Andrea& John 04/19/2018
Dan at Chanhassen is fantastic. He has been taking care of my cars for 11 years now. I don't go anywhere else
  Jack 04/13/2018
Friendliest hometown service ever. So customer-focused. Dan the manager is cheerful, informative, and a genuine pleasure to work with. Repairs were done quickly and efficiently
  Kyle 04/06/2018
Really good! I was and am always impressed with the staff there. I was a little concerned when the manager, I think his name is Dan pulled out what I thought was a Star Trek transporter only to find out it was his flip phone. Whew! I didn't know they made those anymore or still got signal! Mariah and the rest of the staff is always so pleasant and helpful! Thanks Dan!
  Ron 03/29/2018
Excellent value on my tire purchase. Also, had rear breaks done. They are working great. Wonderful Gift Card and Pre-Paid Visa incentives.
  Dina 03/22/2018
I have been going to the Chanhassen Goodyear for all of my car repairs. I trust them and Dan is always friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend this shop to anyone
  Minna/ Pat 03/15/2018
Dependable and honest. Thank you for your wonderful service.
  Marvin 03/15/2018
Prompt tire replacement as requested!
  Carl/Cheryl 03/08/2018
Always accommodating, they have great people. If you NEED to get in there (say, long driving trip coming up and you're desperate for an oil change or new tires), they can usually find a way. -A way to make up for my lack of planning! We also have had very good luck with Goodyear tires, so the choice becomes simple; Youngstedt's
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo