Reviews

YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR


952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
313 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (313)


 5     Marvin 08/17/2017
Prompt and competent service. Not cheap!

 5     Cheryl 08/17/2017

 5     John/Nancy 08/10/2017
Excellent timely service with no run around. Always fix the problem right and upfront about costs.

 5     Mike 08/03/2017

 5     Larry 07/28/2017
We once again received great service in a timely manner and with good hospitality

 5     Glenn/Lenor 07/13/2017

 5     Christine 07/07/2017
The whole team is fabulous, professional, friendly, and trustworthy.

 5     Judith/Nate 07/06/2017
Best place to take your car.

 5     Brit 06/29/2017

 5     Jane Paul 06/28/2017

 5     Amy 06/27/2017
I have never been disappointed when I make an appt with Chanhassen Good year! The employees go above and beyond to make your visit successfull! Thanks so much to Dan and Duane who I normally see! They rock!

 5     Todd 06/01/2017
The service on our car was excellent as it always has been. I am concerned that Youngesdats is using gift/rebate cards too much and not lowering the price of the actual work. I am not a fan of the Club Card because you hold my money and the rebates for the work we just had done were in the form of gift cards. You must be realizing very good profits from giving out these cards rather than simply lowering the price. When I go to the dentist I choose to pay the cash price. What about a cash price for the automotive work vs. rebates using gift cards?

 5     Dennis 06/01/2017
Always neighborly and eager to take care of us. Dan an crew know us by name and know our cars. Be trading there for 25 years without a hitch. They've even helped out our kids when they were driving clunkers and needed some cheap advice.

 5     David Cindy 06/01/2017
The last visit reinforced the reason I started going to your organization exclusively for my Subaru the last almost 10 years. Based on an alternate assessment from a competitor, I could have spent over $2500 on unnecessary repairs. Thanks to Dan?s honesty, integrity and the competent staff at your Chanhassen store, we determined I needed considerably less work accomplished.

 5     Steve/Barb 06/01/2017
We use Youngstedts for servicing both of our vehicles. Trustworthy, timely service, at a good price. Dan is a super guy to work with!

 5     Todd 05/25/2017
We have done business at Chan Goodyear for many years. Once again the service and product were very good. I did not like that the rebates came in the form of gift cards. I would have preferred the dollar amount be taken off the bill. I will watch this very carefully in the future.

 5     Craig 05/11/2017
Always competent and best service around. Honest and fair - always state if service is really necessary or if it can wait.

 5     Dave 04/27/2017
I was very inpressed with the service and professionalism!! Most impressed with the gentleman at the front desk...he was terrific.

 5     Thomas P 04/20/2017
Outstanding performance.

 5     Jerry 04/20/2017
Always friendly, professional service. Accurate work. Fair prices. Great to have a hometown garage you can always count on...

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: