Reviews

YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR


952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (283)


 5     John 01/19/2017

 5     Jill/ Rob 01/12/2017

 5     Jody 01/12/2017

 5     Gary 01/05/2017
Youngstedts realizes that many customers are on a tight budget. Youngstedts will often offer 2 or 3 options for a repair to offer the best possible repair vs. cost savings if possible. I had 2 damaged rims from hitting a curb that would cost $275 each to buy new factory rims (plus mounting, balancing and alignment). Youngstedts offered to buy a used rim for $180 and fix the other rim with minor damage for $60. They also allowed me to buy 2 rims on eBay on my own and Youngstedts did the mounting/balancing and alignment saving me even more money. Great auto repair shop.

 5     Sharon 12/29/2016

 5     Kerrie 12/29/2016
Great job keeping my car running smoothly. Professional and courteous, always good communication.

 5     Gail 12/29/2016

 5     Barb 12/22/2016
You guys are the best! Had an oil change two Saturdays ago. I got the last parking spot in your lot! Everyone had a smile on their face despite the temp being extremely cold. I have been using your services for many years and always come away very satisfied. Merry Christmas to all.

 5     Sande 12/20/2016
I've been coming to Youngstedts for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. They're always so friendly & accommodating. They're always so honest and explain everything that needs to be done. They're the best!

 5     Colleen/Brian 12/18/2016

 5     Cody & Dani 12/15/2016

 5     Greg / Celeste 12/15/2016
You folks are AMAZING. You've always got our backs. Thank you

 5     Jon 12/15/2016

 5     Gary 12/12/2016
Good shop for auto repairs. Will advise of cheaper alternatives if available to keep older vehicles on the road.

 5     Don 12/08/2016
Youngstedts/Chanhassen does all the work on both my Jeep and my Lexus. They give superior service and are truly professional in their attention to the customer's needs In particular, Dan does an outstanding job

 5     Jay 11/24/2016
Always great and friendly service.

 5     Stewart/ Melanie 11/17/2016
Very pleased with service. Easy to get an appointment, good advice, got the tires we wanted and performed install as promis d. Thanks.

 5     Gary 11/10/2016

 5     Mitchell 11/10/2016

 5     Tari Randy 11/03/2016
Thank you for getting my car in to have the power steering flushed of antifreeze within an hour of my call for service. I was topping off the fluids without wearing my glasses and put antifreeze in to the power steering. Without your prompt service, a repair could have been in the $1000's.

Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: