Reviews

YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR


952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (295)


 5     Dave 04/27/2017
I was very inpressed with the service and professionalism!! Most impressed with the gentleman at the front desk...he was terrific.

 5     Tom/Kristin 04/20/2017
Outstanding performance.

 5     Jerry 04/20/2017
Always friendly, professional service. Accurate work. Fair prices. Great to have a hometown garage you can always count on...

 5     Jay 04/20/2017
Always fast and friendly service that is very accommodating. They are the best in their business!

 5     Mike/ Jane 03/30/2017
Friendly. On time. And competitive.

 5     Mary/Mark 03/30/2017
As always great service

 5     Mary 03/23/2017
It was excellent service. I came in without an appt and had a bad battery. They got me right in and in an hour I was on my way with a new battery. They made it very easy and they were great to work with.

 5     Scott Molly 03/17/2017
Integrity is the first word that comes to mind when I think of Youngstedt's in Chanhassen. I very much appreciate their honesty, and I can honestly say that their advice may have saved me as much money as I've spent with them over the past 10 years.

 5     Barry/Anita 02/16/2017
Very helpful and friendly.

 5     Richard/Frieda 02/16/2017

 5     John 01/19/2017

 5     Jill/ Rob 01/12/2017

 5     Jody 01/12/2017

 5     Gary 01/05/2017
Youngstedts realizes that many customers are on a tight budget. Youngstedts will often offer 2 or 3 options for a repair to offer the best possible repair vs. cost savings if possible. I had 2 damaged rims from hitting a curb that would cost $275 each to buy new factory rims (plus mounting, balancing and alignment). Youngstedts offered to buy a used rim for $180 and fix the other rim with minor damage for $60. They also allowed me to buy 2 rims on eBay on my own and Youngstedts did the mounting/balancing and alignment saving me even more money. Great auto repair shop.

 5     Sharon 12/29/2016

 5     Kerrie 12/29/2016
Great job keeping my car running smoothly. Professional and courteous, always good communication.

 5     Gail 12/29/2016

 5     Barb 12/22/2016
You guys are the best! Had an oil change two Saturdays ago. I got the last parking spot in your lot! Everyone had a smile on their face despite the temp being extremely cold. I have been using your services for many years and always come away very satisfied. Merry Christmas to all.

 5     Sande 12/20/2016
I've been coming to Youngstedts for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. They're always so friendly & accommodating. They're always so honest and explain everything that needs to be done. They're the best!

 5     Colleen/Brian 12/18/2016

Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: