We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Corey Cindy 12/13/2018
Great service! work done on time.
  Bill/ Joann 12/09/2018
  Judy 12/07/2018
  David/ Marypat 12/06/2018
  Katherine 12/06/2018
Excellent service.
  Mark/ Debbie/Isaac 12/06/2018
  Esti 12/06/2018
I would never bring any of our family's car to anywhere but Youngstedt's. They are completely reliable, accommodating, trust-worthy and give accurate quotes that lead to exceptional value. Dan should also be commended for his warm, friendly and sincere welcoming greetings where he actually remembers clients names....incredibly impressive!. Youngstedt's of Chanhassen gets 10 stars!
  Eric 12/06/2018
  Liam 11/30/2018
Did a great job
  Greg Julie 11/29/2018
Youngstedt's is as close to a neighborhood auto servicing business as can get. They treat their customers with respect and open communication. I have used them for both of our vehicles for several years now, and they do not disappoint.
  Lori 11/29/2018
I couldn't be happier with Youngstedts Chanhassen! My "check engine" light came on the day before Thanksgiving just before we were ready to head out of town for the holiday weekend. Dan and his team were completely swamped that day, but told me if I left the car they would get to it somehow. They did, got it fixed and I was on my way! Thank you to everyone there - the entire group was extremely friendly as well. Wonderful experience!
  Kyle 11/23/2018
Great staff and great service. Couldn't be around a friendlier staff and offer to shuttle etc.
  Sherri 11/15/2018
  Diane 11/13/2018
I've gone to Youngstedts in Chan for many tears and have consistently had excellent service and accurate advice. It's nice to know that I can go to such a place and receive honest recommendations.
  Charlene 11/01/2018
Overall Youngstedts does a great job. Every time I have needed something more than an oil change done they have been able to get me in quickly. Very friendly staff.
  Anthony Karin 11/01/2018
Got me in and out for an oil change is less than 30 minutes with an appointment.
  Cody & Dani 10/25/2018
  Conrad 10/18/2018
  Quinn 10/11/2018
Great service!!
  John 10/11/2018
Very friendly, clean and great service...would recommend to all my family/friends
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo