We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
384 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sonia 08/17/2018
  Bobby 08/16/2018
  Diane 08/09/2018
  Pat/ Sherri 08/09/2018
  Dan/ Nicole 08/03/2018
  Sherm 07/26/2018
  Jesse/Mary/Theresa 07/19/2018
I always receive excellent service when I do business with Youngstedes.
  Mark 07/19/2018
Always fair and honest, direct to the point and takes care of business.
  Tamra/Ken 07/12/2018
  Barbara 07/12/2018
  Roland 07/12/2018
Service was completed to our satisfaction within the scheduled time. The staff is always courteous, friendly and efficient.
  Michele 07/06/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable people who care about their work! Their rates are good and they always seem to get my car done faster than I anticipate.
  Glenn/Lenor 07/05/2018
Always courteous. Only recommend necessary services and get them done.
  Susan 07/05/2018
Awesome service as always and they fixed my vehicle promptly!
  Christine 06/29/2018
  Jeff 06/21/2018
I appreciated receiving a detailed inspection report when picking my vechile up after an oil change. It was great to see the tire pressure was checked as well as other fluids. Thank you!!
  Roxanne 06/21/2018
The friendly staff made sure that my car troubles would be inspected and fixed. I will continue to use Youngstedts Chanhassen for all of my vehicle maintenance needs. Thank you!
  Kevin 06/21/2018
They were very responsive and got me in immediately. I trust their work and have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
  Maggie 06/07/2018
  Leann/ Bob 05/31/2018
The best place to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you Dan & team!
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo