We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
331 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Minna/ Pat 11/23/2017
  Lenore/Paul 11/16/2017
Friendly, informative and timely service
  John/Nancy 11/16/2017
Great service, detailed list of work needed, performed on time . I do not think I can remember having to go back because something was not done correctly. Always done right.
  Victor 11/15/2017
See Comments.
  Jerry 11/09/2017
  Kelly 11/05/2017
Great customer service!!
  Kelsey 10/12/2017
This is the only place I will go for my oil change and auto repair needs. The staff are always friendly, super professional and honest. I usually stay while my car is getting an oil change and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. I?m a lifetime customer.
  Kelsey 10/12/2017
Always the best and honest service given at Youngstedts! I drive all the way from downtown just to go here for all my car servicing!
  Lisa 10/12/2017
Youngstedt?s is just the best. They never fail to fit us in for an oil change every time we call! Most recently, they patched a tire on my daughter?s car in record time and only charged $27 when she was afraid she?d need two new back tires. Honest and reasonable repair shop. A+
  Joe/ Sylvia 10/09/2017
Super service on our SUV, I recommend Youngstedts for everyone
  Esti 10/05/2017
As always, prompt and courteous service from the crew at Youngstedts Chanhassen . . . it is the ONLY place I recommend for any type of service. Thank you for your continued, exceptional service at an excellent value!
  Steve 10/05/2017
Expect and receive just fast and friendly service
  Conrad 09/28/2017
Fast, efficient service on a walk in tire repair.
  Stan 09/21/2017
  Steve/Barb 09/14/2017
Youngstedts Chanhassen is where I've been taking my vehicles for several years. They do quality work, in a timely manner. Their prices are much, much lower then dealers. I'll never go back to do the dealer again. (Except for warranty work)
  Steve Pam 08/24/2017
  Eric 08/24/2017
  Marvin 08/17/2017
Prompt and competent service. Not cheap!
  Cheryl 08/17/2017
  John/Nancy 08/10/2017
Excellent timely service with no run around. Always fix the problem right and upfront about costs.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo