We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
344 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve/Barb 02/15/2018
Trustworthy. Timely work. Nice, friendly staff.
  Curt/Sue 01/25/2018
5
  Tom/Kristin 01/18/2018
Dan Smith is a treasure.
  Mark & Conor 01/18/2018
Great service. Set up an early appointment and was in and out quickly!
  Andrea& John 01/18/2018
Dan and his crew are fantastic. The only place I will take my car for service or repaires
  Dan/ Nicole 01/15/2018
  Esti 01/12/2018
Consistent, great & friendly service....would never go ANYWHERE else!
  Brad 01/06/2018
Five stars all the way!
  Paul 12/21/2017
  No Stress Gardening And 12/21/2017
We have been bringing all of our personal and business vehicles to Youngstedts for more than 12 years. There is always kind consideration for our schedules and the need to keep the trucks on the road without large delays. Most important, the attention to detail and the advice we receive helps us to minimize downtime and repairs . . . we are rarely faced with a vehicle issues in the field. Consistent care and maintenance provided by Youngstedts is crucial to keeping vehicles running well, running long and extremely economical. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!
  Dan/Karen 12/14/2017
I and about 20 friends in the area only use Chanhassen Goodyear for all our services on our vehicles. Great service, competitive prices, great place to service vehicles. I have dealt with Dan Smith for over 20 years.
  Minna/ Pat 11/23/2017
  Lenore/Paul 11/16/2017
Friendly, informative and timely service
  Justin/Jessica 11/16/2017
Great service, detailed list of work needed, performed on time . I do not think I can remember having to go back because something was not done correctly. Always done right.
  Victor 11/15/2017
See Comments.
  Jerry 11/09/2017
  Kelly 11/05/2017
Great customer service!!
  Kelsey 10/12/2017
This is the only place I will go for my oil change and auto repair needs. The staff are always friendly, super professional and honest. I usually stay while my car is getting an oil change and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. I?m a lifetime customer.
  Kelsey 10/12/2017
Always the best and honest service given at Youngstedts! I drive all the way from downtown just to go here for all my car servicing!
  Lisa 10/12/2017
Youngstedt?s is just the best. They never fail to fit us in for an oil change every time we call! Most recently, they patched a tire on my daughter?s car in record time and only charged $27 when she was afraid she?d need two new back tires. Honest and reasonable repair shop. A+
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo