We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
397 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea& John 04/19/2018
Dan at Chanhassen is fantastic. He has been taking care of my cars for 11 years now. I don't go anywhere else
  Jack 04/13/2018
Friendliest hometown service ever. So customer-focused. Dan the manager is cheerful, informative, and a genuine pleasure to work with. Repairs were done quickly and efficiently
  Kyle 04/06/2018
Really good! I was and am always impressed with the staff there. I was a little concerned when the manager, I think his name is Dan pulled out what I thought was a Star Trek transporter only to find out it was his flip phone. Whew! I didn't know they made those anymore or still got signal! Mariah and the rest of the staff is always so pleasant and helpful! Thanks Dan!
  Ron 03/29/2018
Excellent value on my tire purchase. Also, had rear breaks done. They are working great. Wonderful Gift Card and Pre-Paid Visa incentives.
  Dina 03/22/2018
I have been going to the Chanhassen Goodyear for all of my car repairs. I trust them and Dan is always friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend this shop to anyone
  Minna/ Pat 03/15/2018
Dependable and honest. Thank you for your wonderful service.
  Marvin 03/15/2018
Prompt tire replacement as requested!
  Carl/Cheryl 03/08/2018
Always accommodating, they have great people. If you NEED to get in there (say, long driving trip coming up and you're desperate for an oil change or new tires), they can usually find a way. -A way to make up for my lack of planning! We also have had very good luck with Goodyear tires, so the choice becomes simple; Youngstedt's
  Steve/Barb 02/15/2018
Trustworthy. Timely work. Nice, friendly staff.
  Curt/Sue 01/25/2018
5
  Thomas P 01/18/2018
Dan Smith is a treasure.
  Mark & Conor 01/18/2018
Great service. Set up an early appointment and was in and out quickly!
  Andrea& John 01/18/2018
Dan and his crew are fantastic. The only place I will take my car for service or repaires
  Dan/ Nicole 01/15/2018
  Esti 01/12/2018
Consistent, great & friendly service....would never go ANYWHERE else!
  Brad 01/06/2018
Five stars all the way!
  Paul 12/21/2017
  No Stress Gardening And 12/21/2017
We have been bringing all of our personal and business vehicles to Youngstedts for more than 12 years. There is always kind consideration for our schedules and the need to keep the trucks on the road without large delays. Most important, the attention to detail and the advice we receive helps us to minimize downtime and repairs . . . we are rarely faced with a vehicle issues in the field. Consistent care and maintenance provided by Youngstedts is crucial to keeping vehicles running well, running long and extremely economical. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!
  Dan/Karen 12/14/2017
I and about 20 friends in the area only use Chanhassen Goodyear for all our services on our vehicles. Great service, competitive prices, great place to service vehicles. I have dealt with Dan Smith for over 20 years.
  Minna/ Pat 11/23/2017
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo