We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
397 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lanaya 06/30/2016
Very impressed and satisfied! I called for an alignment and tire balance and they easily fit me into their day! They even dropped me off at work and picked me up when it was finished (I work close by). Wonderful service and experience. I would definitely recommend Dan & his team!
  Michael 06/24/2016
Appreciated how fast Youngstedts were able to get my vehicle in and out of the shop. I was ahead of schedule all day thanks to them!
  Judy/Steve 06/23/2016
Excellent accommodation to repair truck. Always get excellent service.
  Suzanne 06/16/2016
Fantastic service from a team we trust!
  David 06/16/2016
Quick and very good 60K checkup. Much cheaper than the dealers price
  Judy/Steve 06/16/2016
Excellent service.
  Derek/ 06/07/2016
  Jerry 05/28/2016
  Paul/ Kate 05/26/2016
Highly recommend!!
  Carol Tim 05/26/2016
My service is ALWAYS 5 stars! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Paul 05/26/2016
  Tamra/Ken 05/19/2016
Prompt economical service provided for our vehicle compared to the same service costs that it would have cost at BMW.
  Jerry 05/19/2016
  Glenn/Lenor 05/12/2016
Youngsteds Chanhassen always gives me prompt and efficient service. They look at my car and recommend the necessary service to insure long life and trouble free operation of my vehicle. I recommend Youngsteds whenever I can.
  Margaret/Jim 05/05/2016
  Eric/ Shelly 05/05/2016
Great as usual, Dan is the man!
  Jaci 05/02/2016
Estimate right on, and completed as expressed.
  Michael 04/28/2016
Genuinely appreciated how Youngstedt's Chanhassen was able to fit my vehicle into their schedule without an appointment and shuttle me back to work. If it weren't for your television spot, I wouldn't have known about you. Youngstedt's came to mind first! (And if you ever need an actor, please don't hesitate to reach out: michaelvenske.com!)
  John 04/28/2016
Always the best Thank you John W. Clark
  Bob Sue 04/21/2016
Excellent and friendly service. The work done on the 2003 Toyota Rav 4 car enabled me to consider keeping the car for a few more years. I always trust Chanhassen Youngstedts to do a good job.
Total page: 20
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo