We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shelton/Beth 07/28/2016
You did your usual top flight job. This time it was a broken power steering hose. I'm not always happy with my vehicle, but always satisfied with your service and results. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
  Bob-Sarah 07/28/2016
Great service and timely turn around.
  Cathy Bob 07/28/2016
Always great service and shout out to Dan for his knowledge and help every time we are in--
  Heather 07/08/2016
  Esti 07/07/2016
All aspects of my recent service were excellent . . . from making the appointment, to my in-store greeting from all personnel, to the explanation of service and the timely completion were outstanding. Thank you for another great experience.
  Kathy 07/07/2016
Always fast, friendly and helpful service.
  Dan 07/07/2016
Great, fast, friendly service. Wouldn't change a thing. Thank you.
  Roland 07/07/2016
We can always rely on Youngstedt's to get it right.
  Bob Sue 07/07/2016
Always a good experience at Chan Youngsteds!
  Jesse/Mary/Theresa 07/07/2016
The staff was friendly and informative.
  Mari 06/30/2016
  Barb 06/30/2016
The service I received at Y:oungstedts in Chanhassen was excellent. Dan worked with my time table so I was able to get my tires.
  Lanaya 06/30/2016
Very impressed and satisfied! I called for an alignment and tire balance and they easily fit me into their day! They even dropped me off at work and picked me up when it was finished (I work close by). Wonderful service and experience. I would definitely recommend Dan & his team!
  Michael 06/24/2016
Appreciated how fast Youngstedts were able to get my vehicle in and out of the shop. I was ahead of schedule all day thanks to them!
  Judy/Steve 06/23/2016
Excellent accommodation to repair truck. Always get excellent service.
  Suzanne 06/16/2016
Fantastic service from a team we trust!
  David 06/16/2016
Quick and very good 60K checkup. Much cheaper than the dealers price
  Judy/Steve 06/16/2016
Excellent service.
  Derek/ 06/07/2016
  Jerry 05/28/2016
Total page: 21
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo