We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
373 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debra 04/07/2016
Great, fast service with very friendly staff. Good estimates and always trustworthy. I feel reassured when I take my car the them.
  Alex 04/07/2016
  Gary 03/31/2016
A good trustworthy auto repair shop. They will tell you what needs to be done and won't push you to replace items that can wait.
  Kathy/Greg 03/31/2016
  Lynette 03/31/2016
  Wayne Ingrid 03/24/2016
  Wayne Ingrid 03/24/2016
  Ramon 03/24/2016
Great service. Very flexible and thorough
  John 03/18/2016
Youngstedts Chanhassen Goodyear consistently delivers fast, friendly, and no frills service. They replaced my headlight in under an hour and didn't even nag me about needing an oil change (which I'll get to, I promise).
  Thomas & Brenda 03/17/2016
5 Star, Excellent care and service to my car. My daughter made it safely to Portland! Thank you!
  April 03/06/2016
5
Shop Comment
THX April for the 5 stars!
  Mike 03/03/2016
Dan Smith and his team are awesome customer service agents. Youngstedts should be very proud of this team.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike! We are very proud of Dan Smith and his team in Chanhassen! We appreciate your business and your recognition of their hard word!
  Dan/ Ava 03/03/2016
Good work, friendly people.
Shop Comment
We are lucky to have great customer as well--thank you for taking the time to review!
  Karen 02/19/2016
Shop Comment
Thanks Karen for top rating!
  Robert/Cynthia 02/18/2016
Quick in and out no problems but spending over $1000 on 4 tires is no walk in the park!
Shop Comment
Yes, we understand it's a big investment. Thanks for the 5 stars and recognition that for the things that help make it more bearable.
  Jeffrey/Lisa 02/18/2016
I had a slow leaking tire and they got me right in and fixed it!
Shop Comment
Thanks for coming to us for your problem! And for taking the time for the great rating!
  Svenja 02/13/2016
Shop Comment
THX for the 5 Stars!
  Thomas P 02/11/2016
Manager Dan Smith is a treasure. I don't know how he can stay so pleasant and outgoing every day. Incredibly competent, he always keeps the customer as his number one priority. His management team are following in his footsteps.
Shop Comment
We feel the same--lucky to have Dan's unflappable spirit and bigger than life smile. He leads a GREAT time in Chanhassen! Thanks for recognizing them!
  Pam 02/11/2016
I give my car experience a 5 star experience. Staff are always helpful and friendly. They are knowledgeable and willing to help me understand what is going on with my car. I am very satisfied with the results of my car problems when I leave.
Shop Comment
Pam--it means a lot to be able to earn 5-stars with you! We appreciate you taking the time for the recognition as well! We are lucky to have your business.
  John/Ann 02/04/2016
Shop Comment
Appreciate the 5 stars!! THX
Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo