We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
373 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  April 08/20/2016
awesome experience as usual! Men behind counter are well informed, courteous, and go the extra mile. They are neat and clean, store is too. I forgot to put back on my oil cap which made a mess. They cleaned it up AND gave me a free car wash! How great are they!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you April! :-)
  Jim / Linda 08/18/2016
I've used the Chanhassen Youngstedts for over 20 years for all of our family cars. Our adult children continue to use it as well. Dan Smith is a 10 in customer service and I would (and do) highly recommend Dan and his team to others. Jim Bast
Shop Comment
Thanks Jim! Means so much to have you, Linda and your kids all trust us with caring for your cars! We're pretty proud of being in business now 45 years and you've been with for about half of those! Pretty Impressive!
  Mike 08/14/2016
I've always been impressed with Dan Smith and his crew in Chan. The only change I would like to see is an inspection sheet given to the customer. The technician is already doing an inspection in an attempt to upsell service, so why not tell the customer what is OK or trending toward future maintenance as well? I've been in the auto dealer business for over 30 years, and that has been the trend for successful service departments......... Full disclosure. That's where long term relationships are developed (in my humble opinion)
Shop Comment
Thanks Mike we appreciate your valuable 'humble opinion' it means a lot and we are taking it into consideration.
  Tom 08/04/2016
Excellent service overall. Reasonable, honest and high quality work.
  Elise/ Jim 07/29/2016
  Mick Lisa 07/28/2016
I've had only one experience with Youngstedts so far, but they were very friendly and professional. I look forward to further experience with them.
  Paul 07/28/2016
Honest, professional, courteous.
  Shelton/Beth 07/28/2016
You did your usual top flight job. This time it was a broken power steering hose. I'm not always happy with my vehicle, but always satisfied with your service and results. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
  Bob-Sarah 07/28/2016
Great service and timely turn around.
  Cathy Bob 07/28/2016
Always great service and shout out to Dan for his knowledge and help every time we are in--
  Heather 07/08/2016
  Esti 07/07/2016
All aspects of my recent service were excellent . . . from making the appointment, to my in-store greeting from all personnel, to the explanation of service and the timely completion were outstanding. Thank you for another great experience.
  Kathy 07/07/2016
Always fast, friendly and helpful service.
  Dan 07/07/2016
Great, fast, friendly service. Wouldn't change a thing. Thank you.
  Roland 07/07/2016
We can always rely on Youngstedt's to get it right.
  Bob Sue 07/07/2016
Always a good experience at Chan Youngsteds!
  Jesse/Mary/Theresa 07/07/2016
The staff was friendly and informative.
  Mari 06/30/2016
  Barb 06/30/2016
The service I received at Y:oungstedts in Chanhassen was excellent. Dan worked with my time table so I was able to get my tires.
  Lanaya 06/30/2016
Very impressed and satisfied! I called for an alignment and tire balance and they easily fit me into their day! They even dropped me off at work and picked me up when it was finished (I work close by). Wonderful service and experience. I would definitely recommend Dan & his team!
Total page: 19
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo