We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kerrie 12/29/2016
Great job keeping my car running smoothly. Professional and courteous, always good communication.
  Gail 12/29/2016
  Barb 12/22/2016
You guys are the best! Had an oil change two Saturdays ago. I got the last parking spot in your lot! Everyone had a smile on their face despite the temp being extremely cold. I have been using your services for many years and always come away very satisfied. Merry Christmas to all.
  Sande 12/20/2016
I've been coming to Youngstedts for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. They're always so friendly & accommodating. They're always so honest and explain everything that needs to be done. They're the best!
  Colleen/Brian 12/18/2016
  Cody & Dani 12/15/2016
  Greg / Celeste 12/15/2016
You folks are AMAZING. You've always got our backs. Thank you
  Jon 12/15/2016
  Gary 12/12/2016
Good shop for auto repairs. Will advise of cheaper alternatives if available to keep older vehicles on the road.
  Don 12/08/2016
Youngstedts/Chanhassen does all the work on both my Jeep and my Lexus. They give superior service and are truly professional in their attention to the customer's needs In particular, Dan does an outstanding job
  Jay Candy 11/24/2016
Always great and friendly service.
  Stewart/ Melanie 11/17/2016
Very pleased with service. Easy to get an appointment, good advice, got the tires we wanted and performed install as promis d. Thanks.
  Gary 11/10/2016
  Mitchell 11/10/2016
  Tari & Randy 11/03/2016
Thank you for getting my car in to have the power steering flushed of antifreeze within an hour of my call for service. I was topping off the fluids without wearing my glasses and put antifreeze in to the power steering. Without your prompt service, a repair could have been in the $1000's.
  David 11/03/2016
Great service. Thank you
  Glenn/Lenor 10/27/2016
Excellent service as always. Great waiting room
  Cathryn 10/13/2016
service is good, employees are friendly, professional and helpful.
  Margaret/Jim 10/13/2016
Youngstedts takes great care of our 2 cars. Would highly recommend them!
  Steve Pam 10/13/2016
Great service! Friendly staff.....
Total page: 21
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo