We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS CHANHASSEN TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-975-0076
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
44.860525 -93.522269
http://chanhassengoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
397 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 07/19/2018
Always fair and honest, direct to the point and takes care of business.
  Tamra/Ken 07/12/2018
  Barbara 07/12/2018
  Roland 07/12/2018
Service was completed to our satisfaction within the scheduled time. The staff is always courteous, friendly and efficient.
  Michele 07/06/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable people who care about their work! Their rates are good and they always seem to get my car done faster than I anticipate.
  Glenn/Lenor 07/05/2018
Always courteous. Only recommend necessary services and get them done.
  Susan 07/05/2018
Awesome service as always and they fixed my vehicle promptly!
  Christine 06/29/2018
  Jeff/ Barb 06/21/2018
I appreciated receiving a detailed inspection report when picking my vechile up after an oil change. It was great to see the tire pressure was checked as well as other fluids. Thank you!!
  Roxanne 06/21/2018
The friendly staff made sure that my car troubles would be inspected and fixed. I will continue to use Youngstedts Chanhassen for all of my vehicle maintenance needs. Thank you!
  Kevin 06/21/2018
They were very responsive and got me in immediately. I trust their work and have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
  Maggie 06/07/2018
  Leann/ Bob 05/31/2018
The best place to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you Dan & team!
  Maggie 05/24/2018
  Thomas P 05/17/2018
Honest, fair, gets the job professionally. Manager Dan Smith is simply superb. I have been doing business with Youngstedt's for two decades and have always been pleased with their work. Trust them.
  Greg / Celeste 05/10/2018
Always professional, kind, and trustworthy.
  Kyle 05/10/2018
As always...great service and excellent staff! Always tell friends how satisfied I am with both.
  Jim 05/03/2018
  Mike 04/26/2018
Great staff, great service....... Dan Smith is leading a great group! I've been in the retail auto dealership business for over 30 years, and this location is as well-run as any dealership that I've been associated with. Kudos!
  Jack 04/26/2018
Local people, proud of their work and they care about the customer. I recommend them unconditionally
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-975-0076
near by local auto car shop
50 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo